A lot has been going on since the patch!!!
September 17, 2009, 1:45 pm
Filed under: Misc.

Forgive me for not writing anything recently, but there has just been SO MUCH GOING ON since the new patch 3.2 Trial of the Crusader came out!!

Everything from experiencing the new raid content, to the new Argent Tournament quests, to the new emblem system, even doing a faction change and joining a new guild…I’ve been so busy upgrading my characters I’ve neglected to update my blog!

Anyway, I have a lot of insight on the new pally mechanics (Beacon of Light changes, and the effects of the illumination nerfs) that I will discuss in a soon to be published post.

Thanks for your patience, and check back soon!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

